Sunny Sanyal

Chief Executive Officer

Clarence Verhoef

Chief Financial Officer

Kim Honeysett

Senior Vice President, General Counsel* and Corporate Secretary

Carl Lacase

Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing

Mark Jonaitis

Senior Vice President & General Manager, X-Ray Sources

Brian Giambattista

Senior Vice President & General Manager, X-ray Detectors

Joel Nijenhuis

Vice President & General Manager, Connect & Control Solutions

Marcus Kirchhoff

Vice President & General Manager, Software Solutions

David Frick

Vice President of Operations

Shaohua Liang

Vice President, Managing Director of China

Chad Holman

Chief Human Resources Officer

Howard Goldman

Director of Investor & Public Relations

Matt Lowell

Vice President, Finance – Treasury and Business Development

Victor Garcia

Vice President of Regulatory and Quality Compliance